Lista Kontaktów

 

Podlaskie

Dział sprzedaży
ul. Warsztatowa 1E
15-637 Białystok
tel. 85 73 33 821 do 25 - sprzedaż
tel. 85 73 33 860 - magazyn
fax 85 73 33 826

Doradca techniczny:
Michał Salmanowicz
mobile 502 422 122
e-mail: msalmanowicz@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Damian Malinowski
mobile 509 339 701
e-mail: dmalinowski@kan.com.pl

Lublin

Dział sprzedaży
ul. Warsztatowa 1E
15-637 Białystok
tel. 85 73 33 821 do 25 - sprzedaż
tel. 85 73 33 860 - magazyn
fax 85 73 33 826

Doradca techniczny:
Michał Salmanowicz
mobile 502 422 122
e-mail: msalmanowicz@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Robert Oryszczuk
mobile 507 144 452
e-mail: roryszczuk@kan.com.pl

 

Rzeszów

Biuro Techniczno-Handlowe
ul. Wiejska 3a
MAGDALENKA Łazy k. Warszawy
05-552 Wólka Kosowska
tel./fax 22 75 79 871

Doradca techniczny:
Paweł Nowiński
mobile 691 295 088
e-mail: pnowinski@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Ziemowit Dudek
mobile 507 144 464
e-mail: zdudek@kan.com.pl

 

Olsztyn

Dział sprzedaży
ul. Warsztatowa 1E
15-637 Białystok
tel. 85 73 33 821 do 25 - sprzedaż
tel. 85 73 33 860 - magazyn
fax 85 73 33 826

Doradca techniczny:
Michał Salmanowicz
mobile 502 422 122
e-mail: msalmanowicz@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Mariusz Saba
mobile 505 055 480
e-mail: msaba@kan.com.pl

 

Warszawa

Dział sprzedaży
ul. Skrajna 3
05-091 Ząbki
tel. 22 48 79 516
fax 22 21 38 439
mobile 507 144 450

Biuro Techniczno-Handlowe
ul. Wiejska 3a
MAGDALENKA Łazy k. Warszawy
05-552 Wólka Kosowska
tel./fax 22 75 79 871

Doradca techniczny:
Piotr Bertram
mobile 506 097 324
e-mail: pbertram@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
Marek Sosiński
mobile 516 108 013
e-mail: msosinski@kan.com.pl

Grzegorz Łomża
mobile 507 144 455
e-mail: glomza@kan.com.pl

Jerzy Rabjasz
mobile 507 144 462
e-mail: jrabjasz@kan.com.pl

 

Kielce

Dział sprzedaży
ul. Skrajna 3
05-091 Ząbki
tel. 22 48 79 516
fax 22 21 38 439
mobile 507 144 450

Biuro Techniczno-Handlowe
ul. Witosa 61 pok. 2
25-561 Kielce
tel./fax: (41) 300 21 43

Doradca techniczny:
Paweł Nowiński
mobile 691 295 088
e-mail: pnowinski@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Paweł Nowiński
mobile 691 295 088
e-mail: pnowinski@kan.com.pl

 

Kraków

Dział sprzedaży
ul. Przemysłowa 55
43-100 Tychy
tel./fax 32 21 90 930 - marketing

Oddział Tychy
ul. Przemysłowa 55
43-100 Tychy
tel./fax 32 21 90 930 - marketing

Doradca techniczny:
Piotr Stefan
mobile 507 144 456
e-mail: pstefan@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciele handlowi:
Grzegorz Janczyk
mobile 507 144 664
e-mail: gjanczyk@kan.com.pl

Jacek Sudoł
mobile 501 643 238
e-mail: jsudol@kan.com.pl

Gdynia

Dział sprzedaży
ul. Gdyńska 82
80-209 Chwaszczyno
tel. 58 62 94 625
fax 58 62 95 397 - sprzedaż

Oddział Gdynia
ul. Gdyńska 82
80-209 Chwaszczyno
tel. 58 62 94 625
fax 58 62 95 397 - sprzedaż

Doradca techniczny:
Robert Grabowski
mobile 500 010 696
e-mail: rgrabowski@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Robert Grabowski
mobile 500 010 696
e-mail: rgrabowski@kan.com.pl

 

 

Tor

Dział sprzedaży
ul. Gdyńska 82
80-209 Chwaszczyno
tel. 58 62 94 625
fax 58 62 95 397 - sprzedaż

Oddział Gdynia
ul. Gdyńska 82
80-209 Chwaszczyno
tel. 58 62 94 625
fax 58 62 95 397 – sprzedaż

Doradca techniczny:
Wiesław Piechowski
mobile 500 185 226
e-mail: wpiechowski@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Wiesław Piechowski
mobile 500 185 226
e-mail: wpiechowski@kan.com.pl

 

Łódź

Dział sprzedaży
ul. Skrajna 3
05-091 Ząbki
tel. 22 48 79 516
fax 22 21 38 439
mobile 507 144 450

Biuro Techniczno-Handlowe
ul. Wiejska 3a
MAGDALENKA Łazy k. Warszawy
05-552 Wólka Kosowska
tel./fax 22 75 79 871

Doradca techniczny:
Paweł Nowiński
mobile 691 295 088
e-mail: pnowinski@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Waldemar Wojtaszak
mobile 507 176 428
e-mail: wwojtaszak@kan.com.pl

Tychy

Oddział Tychy
ul. Przemysłowa 55
43-100 Tychy

Doradca techniczny:
Piotr Stefan
mobile 507 144 456
e-mail: pstefan@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Piotr Olszewski
mobile 507 144 445
e-mail: polszewski@kan.com.pl

 

Szczecin

Dział sprzedaży Plan dojazdu
ul. Gdyńska 82
80-209 Chwaszczyno
tel. 58 62 94 625
fax 58 62 95 397 - sprzedaż

Oddział Gdynia
ul. Gdyńska 82
80-209 Chwaszczyno
tel. 58 62 94 625
fax 58 62 95 397 - sprzedaż

Doradca techniczny:
Piotr Pałyska
mobile 507 144 447
e-mail: ppalyska@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Piotr Pałyska
mobile 507 144 447
e-mail: ppalyska@kan.com.pl

 

Poznań

Biuro Techniczno-Handlowe: Plan dojazdu
ul. Grunwaldzka 399
60-173 Poznań
tel. 61 61 10 046
tel./fax 61 87 20 937

Doradca techniczny:
Andrzej Zarębski
mobile 509 286 710
e-mail: azarebski@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Andrzej Zarębski
mobile 509 286 710
e-mail: azarebski@kan.com.pl

 

Opole

Oddział Tychy Plan dojazdu
ul. Przemysłowa 55
43-100 Tychy

Doradca techniczny:
Piotr Stefan
mobile 507 144 456
e-mail: pstefan@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
mobile 691 250 235

 

 

 

Wrocław

Dział sprzedaży
ul. Św. Michała 77
61-005 Poznań
tel. 61 66 58 684
tel. 61 66 58 685
tel./fax 61 87 20 937

Oddział Poznań
ul. Św. Michała 77
61-005 Poznań
tel. 61 66 58 684
tel. 61 66 58 685
tel./fax 61 87 20 937

Doradca techniczny:
Andrzej Zarębski
mobile 509 286 710
e-mail: azarebski@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Marek Seredyn
mobile 505 055 481
e-mail: mseredyn@kan.com.pl

 

 

Zielona Góra

Dział sprzedaży Plan dojazdu
ul. Św. Michała 77
61-005 Poznań
tel. 61 66 58 684
tel. 61 66 58 685
tel./fax 61 87 20 937

Oddział Poznań
ul. Św. Michała 77
61-005 Poznań
tel. 61 66 58 684
tel. 61 66 58 685
tel./fax 61 87 20 937

Doradca techniczny:
Andrzej Zarębski
mobile 509 286 710
e-mail: azarebski@kan.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:
Przemysław Tomiak
mobile 509 286 710
e-mail: ptomiak@kan.com.pl